100 Pages of Goals-Part 2

Goal 1: Travel 

S: I will travel to at least one place in Europe  before 07-Apr-2016

M: to book all my travel itineries by Feb 2016

A: to spend 2 hours a week on travel plans in the month of january

R: I will adjust my goal to travel according to other plans but make sure I travel at least in Feb/March/1st week of April

T: by 07-Apr-2015

H: N/A

I: To fulfill my love for travel which I have always had but have been postponing due to various reasons for the last few years. When I see my friends travelling to places it just makes me jealous and I have to make sure I travel to at least one place by 07-Apr-2016

 

Goal 2: Exam

S: Give and pass my CAPM exam by 29-Feb-2016

M: To feel confident enough to give my exam by 31-Jan-2015

A: revision of chapter 1-5 by 31-Dec-2015 with quiz

chapter 6,7: 1st and 2nd Jan 2016

chapter 8,9: 3rd and 4rth Jan 2016

Revise  chapters 1-9 and quiz by 10th Jan 2016

Chapter 10 and 11 by 17th Jan 2016

Revise chapters 1-11 by 24th Jan 2016 with quiz

Chapter 12 and 13 by 31st Jan 2016

Revise chapters 1-13 with quiz by 14th Feb 2015

Give exam

R: give this first priority and given two weeks of buffer time to make sure I give my exam by 29-Feb-2016

T: by 29-Feb-2016

H: making a habit of studying everyday without fail

I: Will have a big work impact and my seniors will gain confidence in my abilities, also leads to further chance of promotion and I will be free from my exams which has been bothering me for the last two years

 

Goal 3: Fitness

S: Want to lose 6 kgs in the next 3 months (2 kgs a month) go down from 64 to 58 kgs

M: check my progress by making sure I lose 2 kgs a month

A: workout at the gym 3 days a week not just for the body but also the mind. decrease junk and work towards a healthy diet

R: adjust workout and eating to make sure I lose the 2 kgs

T: by 07-Apr-2016

H: Get into the habit of getting some form of exercise everyday along with at the gym 3 days a week and get into the habit of eating healthy for a good bosy, skin , hair and brain

I: will have a huge impact on how I feel about myself both physically and mentally

Goal 4: Early to bed and early to rise

S: sleep by 11 PM and wake up by 6AM

M: sleep earlier and wake up earlier everyday to make a habit of ideal times.

A: try and finish things earlier to wake up earlier and sleep earlier

R: try and finish things earlier to wake up earlier and sleep earlier

T: by 07-Apr-2016

H: Slowly getting into the habit of waking up and sleeping at the same time

I: will give me a lot more time to fit in exercise, eating healthy and studying for the first 100 days

Goal 5: Blogging

S: working on the blog everyday

M: to make an entry everyday

A: to make an entry everyday

R: make an entry everyday by waking up earlier

T: by 07-Apr-2016

H: get into the habit of writing in the blog everyday in the morning

I: will make an impact by connecting with people on the blog and seeing my progress with the previous day

 

Leave a Reply

