Page 1:

Just another lazy beginning today, other then working on my new blog and trying to network on the blog, I have been up to no good.

I was meant to go for a walk, study and do some office work but I haven’t done any of this.

I have spend my time being extremely lazy and eating the worse food. I can imagine my arteries filling with Ghee and butter and my cells slowly expanding with fat.

I have been so lazy that I haven’t even completed my office work which I was meant to do 3 days back.

I feel worthless, but I don’t. Tomorrow is a new day and I promise to work hard for the next 6 days and cover up for the lost days

Leave a Reply

